Nassau County Record

617317 Brandies Avenue 
P.O. Box 609 
Callahan, Florida 32011 

Telephone: 904-879-2727 
Fax: 904-879-5155
 

Amanda Ream 
Editor & Publisher
editor@nassaucountyrecord.com
 

Kathie Colgrove 
General News Reporter 
kcolgrove@nassaucountyrecord.com
 

Classified/Legal Advertising 
classifieds@nassaucountyrecord.com
 

Samantha Coxwell
Advertising Specialist
advertising@nassaucountyrecord.com
 

Circulation
subscribe@nassaucountyrecord.com
 

Angeline Mudd 
Business Office Manager 
amudd@nassaucountyrecord.com
 

Robert Fiege 
Production Director 
rfiege@nassaucountyrecord.com

 

Please note that our deadlines are as follows:

*  Friday at NOON for all calendar items, announcements, legal and display advertisements.
*  Monday at 10 a.m. for all OBITUARIES and SPORTS.
*  Monday at 4 p.m. for all CLASSIFIED advertisements.