Newsbank Archive
October 24, 2014
Contact Us

Nassau County Record

617317 Brandies Avenue
P.O. Box 609
Callahan, Florida 32011

Telephone: 904-879-2727
Fax: 904-879-5155
Foy Maloy
Publisher
fmaloy@nassaucountyrecord.com
Amanda Ream
Editor/Manager
editor@nassaucountyrecord.com
Kathie Colgrove
General News Reporter
kcolgrove@nassaucountyrecord.com
Jennifer Hayes
Advertising Specialist
jhayes@nassaucountyrecord.com
Colleen Martin
Classified/Legal Advertising
classifieds@nassaucountyrecord.com
Mike Hankins
Advertising Director
mhankins@nassaucountyrecord.com
Bob Timpe
Circulation Director
btimpe@nassaucountyrecord.com
Angeline Mudd
Business Office Manager
amudd@nassaucountyrecord.com
Robert Fiege
Production Director
rfiege@nassaucountyrecord.com
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Most Read Stories