Contact

Nassau County Record

617317 Brandies Avenue 
P.O. Box 609 
Callahan, Florida 32011 

Telephone: 904-879-2727 
Fax: 904-879-5155

Amanda Ream 
Editor & Publisher
editor@nassaucountyrecord.com

Kathie Colgrove 
General News Reporter 
kcolgrove@nassaucountyrecord.com

Melissa Herbert
Classified/Legal Advertising 
classifieds@nassaucountyrecord.com

Samantha Coxwell
Advertising Specialist
advertising@nassaucountyrecord.com

Bob Timpe 
Circulation Director 
btimpe@nassaucountyrecord.com

Angeline Mudd 
Business Office Manager 
amudd@nassaucountyrecord.com

Robert Fiege 
Production Director 
rfiege@nassaucountyrecord.com

Nassau County Record

Nassau County Record
P.O. Box 609
Callahan, FL 32011

Physical Address
617317 Brandies Avenue
Callahan, FL 32011

Phone: (904) 879-2727
Fax: (904) 879-5155